Latest Products http://www.glassinnovative.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020 03:26:45 +0530 en-us http://www.glassinnovative.com Glass Hand Pipe http://www.glassinnovative.com/glass-hand-pipe-supplier.htm http://www.glassinnovative.com/glass-hand-pipe-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods Ranked amidst the established names, we deliver the truly appreciable products from Agra(India). Animal Shaped Glass Pipe http://www.glassinnovative.com/animal-shaped-glass-pipe-supplier.htm http://www.glassinnovative.com/animal-shaped-glass-pipe-supplier.htm Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This golden fumed elephant is waiting for you to adopt it. Heavily fumed for color changing action. Bowl on top. Made of thick and heavy glass. It is fumed, meaning the more you smoke the more the clear part of the glass will change colors. This pipe will grow with you and evolve over time to look completely different! Clean the pipe to make it look like when you first got it and start the color changing process all over again! Chillum Glass Pipe http://www.glassinnovative.com/chillum-glass-pipe-supplier.htm http://www.glassinnovative.com/chillum-glass-pipe-supplier.htm Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us, if looking for obtaining first-class products in Agra(India). Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. Sherlock Glass Pipe http://www.glassinnovative.com/sherlock-glass-pipe-supplier.htm http://www.glassinnovative.com/sherlock-glass-pipe-supplier.htm Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. Steamroller Glass Pipe http://www.glassinnovative.com/steamroller-glass-pipe-supplier.htm http://www.glassinnovative.com/steamroller-glass-pipe-supplier.htm Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The inventory of raw materials has also been maintained by us in order to keep a record of the entire stock. Moreover, the quality of the inputs is strictly checked by our experts before procurement. We are working with a group of quality examiners who conduct several tests on the offered lot for confirming its compliance with the quality standards. Glass Water Pipes and Bongs http://www.glassinnovative.com/glass-water-pipes-and-bongs-supplier.htm http://www.glassinnovative.com/glass-water-pipes-and-bongs-supplier.htm Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Courtesy years of experience, our company has emerged as leading suppliers of Glass Water Pipes and Bongs. Glass Bubblers http://www.glassinnovative.com/glass-bubblers-supplier.htm http://www.glassinnovative.com/glass-bubblers-supplier.htm Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have substantial warehouse that is well-equipped with the cutting-edge technologies and upgraded machines; thus, we are capable of entertaining the voluminous requirements with super ease. Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. Metal and Wooden Smoking Pipes http://www.glassinnovative.com/metal-and-wooden-smoking-pipes-supplier.htm http://www.glassinnovative.com/metal-and-wooden-smoking-pipes-supplier.htm Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the prime concern of the company; it keeps a strict check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have.